DJ Pain 1 Damn That Hurt Vol.3 WAV

DJ Pain 1 Damn That Hurt Vol.3 WAV

10/03/2023 | WAV | 641 MB

Four years in the making! DJ Pain 1 Presents his new drum kit, Damn that Hurt Volume 3. Fresh off a run of placements with Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross and Russ, Pain drops a new instalment of his popular kit series.
Packed with over 350 sounds the drum pack is an all-rounder and an instant level up for producers wanting to have banging drums. The kit also includes ten new bonus compositions. Plus the prior instalments of the Damn That Hurt Drum Series.

The full pack includes –

40 Drum Loops
20 Hi-Hat Loops
10 Bass Sounds
65 Hi-hats
79 Kicks
140 Snares (Inc Claps, Rims, Snaps etc.)
30 Drum Fills
35 Melodic One Shots
10 Compositions
Bonus content includes –
Damn That Hurt Vol 1 and 2 (over 300 sounds)
30 Bonus Drum Loops
18 Bonus Compositions
Unfinished Friday Sample collection


Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *