Infinite (Midi Kit) FREE

Infinite (Midi Kit) FREE

FREE | 23 August 2022 | 3.2 MB

This midi kit contains (+10) custom emotional melodies created by “DJ Vybe” in the styles of “Lil Durk, Lil Tjay, Juice WRLD, The Kid LAROI,” & many more artist to deliver that next level sound to keep your beat production sounding High Quality. As music is constantly changing you don’t want to be left behind. Each sound was customly created to give you the ultimate producer experience when it comes to sound selection. If your chord structure is great, make sure your sound selections are too. Re-up today and download this kit!

This Midi Kit Includes::

10 Chord progression midi files
Inspired by (Lil Durk, Lil Tjay, Juice WRLD)
Music category (Hip Hop)
Installation manual included
Works in all daw’s


Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *