Funky Guitar Matrix Vol 2 WAV-FANTASTiC

Funky Guitar Matrix Vol 2 WAV

FANTASTiC | 09 August 2022 | 24 MB

‘Funky Guitar Matrix Vol 2’ is a bringing you a new series of Live Soul Guitar sounds by Big Citi Loops. This product is perfect for producers who appreciate the sound of live guitar. These 20 Samples are tempo ready to use in Sony ACID Pro, Logic, Reason, Pro Tools, Cubase, and more. If you’re into guitar loops, this guitar pack is a must have for professional Soul Guitar.


Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *