Aether (Midi Kit) FREE

Aether (Midi Kit) FREE

FREE | 4.3 MB

This midi kit contains (+10) custom chord progressions created by “DJ Vybe” in the styles of “Lil Durk, The Kid LAROI, Lil Tjay, Polo G” & many more artist and producers alike to deliver that next level sound to keep your beat production sounding High Quality. As music is constantly changing you don’t want to be left behind. Each sound was customly created to give you the ultimate producer experience when it comes to sound selection. If your chord structure is great, make sure your sound selections are too. Re-up today and download this kit!

This Midi Kit Includes:

10 Chord progression midi files
Inspired by (Roddy Ricch, Lil Durk, Rod Wave, Lil Tjay)
Created by music producer (Dj Vybe)
Music category (Hip Hop/Trap)
Installation manual included
Works in all daw’s


Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *