Vibrant Sounds Vol.1 WAV-FANTASTiC

Vibrant Sounds Vol.1 WAV

FANTASTiC | 27 November 2022 | 104 MB

Tired of puny drum sounds and mediocre synths? ‘Vibrant Sounds Vol.1’ was specifically designed to spark instant creativity while providing top notch sounds and samples.

This brand new sample library from super-producer KELLR whose production credits include Wyclef Jean, Skillet, Young Thug & Usher includes 25 Drum Loops, 13 Instrument Loops and 105 One Shots (Drums, Vox & FX) ready to go and fully mastered.

This collection is perfect for producing Hip Hop, Future Electronic, Pop or R&B.

Product Includes:

•25 Drum Loops
•25 Instrument Loops
•26 FX
•19 Vox
•4 Claps
•15 Hats
•13 Kicks
•8 Percussion
•17 Snares
•Compatible With All DAWs
•PC & Mac Compatible
•163 MB Unzipped
•100% Royalty-Free


Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *