Mammoth Audio : Arise Vol. 1 Wav [FREE]

Risers Sample Pack | WAV | 99MB

Mammoth Audio has announced the release of Arise Vol. 1, a free collection of 10 organic risers.

Mammoth Audio is a brand new sample library company by Elephant Music, which brings unique music and sound design for motion picture with recent trailer placements including Avengers End Game Final Trailer, Game of Thrones Season 8, Glass and Bird Box.

We hold a unique position in the trailer world in that we are associated with dark, ominous experimental, rule breaking sounds. This is our vision for Mammoth Audio – enabling the public to access “OUR” sound. We want these samples to sound experimental and obscure right out of the box, to inspire composers not to be afraid of rule breaking!

[toggle title=”Home page”][/toggle]

Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *