Kid Greer Vol. 1 (Compositions) WAV-FANTASTiC

Kid Greer Vol. 1 WAV

FANTASTiC | 25 February 2023 | 69 MB

UNKWN Sounds presents “Artist Series” sample pack featuring sample composer Kid Greer.

Kid Greer Vol. 1 is a collection of 11 compositions in the style of Hip-Hop, R&B, Soul, Ethnic etc.

They were made 100% from scratch and from old memoes found on his phone using live vocals, pianos, synths like Moog Subsequent, Mellotron, Guitars and more. They are all carefully processed and mixed to give every sample its own unique feel and rhythm.

This is a digital download. All sound included are compatible with any DAW or sampled (44.1k)


Please REPORT in Comment Broken Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *